FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS ABOVE $100
Splashbuy Jewelry -Beads 925 Sterling Silver I Love My Pet Dog Bead Charm for Bracelets
Splashbuy Jewelry -Beads Paw Prints 925 Sterling Silver I Love My Pet Dog Bead Charm for Bracelets 7861730-paw-prints
Splashbuy Jewelry -Beads 925 Sterling Silver I Love My Pet Dog Bead Charm for Bracelets
Splashbuy Jewelry -Beads Paw Print Dangle 925 Sterling Silver I Love My Pet Dog Bead Charm for Bracelets 7861730-paw-print-dangle
Splashbuy Jewelry -Beads Bull Terrier Dangle 925 Sterling Silver I Love My Pet Dog Bead Charm for Bracelets 7861730-bull-terrier-dangle
Splashbuy Jewelry -Beads I Love My Dog Dangle 925 Sterling Silver I Love My Pet Dog Bead Charm for Bracelets 7861730-i-love-my-dog-dangle
Splashbuy Jewelry -Beads Dog Bowl 925 Sterling Silver I Love My Pet Dog Bead Charm for Bracelets 7861730-dog-bowl
Splashbuy Jewelry -Beads Devoted Dog Gold 925 Sterling Silver I Love My Pet Dog Bead Charm for Bracelets 7861730-devoted-dog-gold
Splashbuy Jewelry -Beads Shih Tzu 925 Sterling Silver I Love My Pet Dog Bead Charm for Bracelets 7861730-shih-tzu
Splashbuy Jewelry -Beads 925 Sterling Silver I Love My Pet Dog Bead Charm for Bracelets
Splashbuy Jewelry -Beads Footprint Dangle 925 Sterling Silver I Love My Pet Dog Bead Charm for Bracelets 7861730-footprint-dangle
Splashbuy Jewelry -Beads 925 Sterling Silver I Love My Pet Dog Bead Charm for Bracelets
Splashbuy Jewelry -Beads I Love My Pet 925 Sterling Silver I Love My Pet Dog Bead Charm for Bracelets 7861730-i-love-my-pet
Splashbuy Jewelry -Beads 925 Sterling Silver I Love My Pet Dog Bead Charm for Bracelets
Splashbuy Jewelry -Beads 925 Sterling Silver I Love My Pet Dog Bead Charm for Bracelets
Splashbuy Jewelry -Beads Devoted Dog 925 Sterling Silver I Love My Pet Dog Bead Charm for Bracelets 7861730-devoted-dog
Splashbuy Jewelry -Beads 925 Sterling Silver I Love My Pet Dog Bead Charm for Bracelets
Splashbuy Jewelry -Beads Doghouse 925 Sterling Silver I Love My Pet Dog Bead Charm for Bracelets 7861730-doghouse
Splashbuy Jewelry -Beads 925 Sterling Silver I Love My Pet Dog Bead Charm for Bracelets
Splashbuy Jewelry -Beads 925 Sterling Silver I Love My Pet Dog Bead Charm for Bracelets
Splashbuy Jewelry -Beads 925 Sterling Silver I Love My Pet Dog Bead Charm for Bracelets
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

925 Sterling Silver I Love My Pet Dog Bead Charm for Bracelets

$15.75 USD $45.99 USD
DESCRIPTION

925 Sterling Silver Bead Charm I Love My Pet Dog Fit Pandora Bracelets & Bangles DIY Jewelry

Item Type: Beads
Fine or Fashion: Fashion 
Material: Metal
Metals Type: 925 Sterling Silver
Item Weight: 2-4g
Item Shape: Round Shape
Hole Size: 4.5mm
Function: DIY Charm Bracelets & Bangles

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION
Color: Blue, Purple, White
Size: 20, 24
Material: 100% Polyester

RECENTLY VIEWED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP